Top Menu


Board of Directors

The Community Health Board of Directors is a dedicated group of community members, the majority of whom are also our patients. As residents of the communities we serve, they have the unique ability to provide the leadership necessary to make our organization a success.

Robert Riley, Ph.D.

Nancy Morlino, MBA
Vice Chair

Michael Gardner*

Pamela Forte*

Carol Ballou

Melbourne Boynton, MD 

Joanne Calvi, RN, BSN

Carol A. Causton, RN

Madeleine Fay

Roland “Lenny” Gibson, Ph.D. 

Richard Griffith  

Beth Halpern

Bob G. Hedden

Thomas W. Huebner

Larry Jensen

Carol Lee

Amy R. Menard, Esq.

Scott F. Webb

Sally Wood


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Community Health

Your Health Our Mission